Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tatty Monjarrez

Tatty Monjarrez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatty Monjarrez
"Hello! I for long time have a great experience with Mrs Nancy Lucchesi, she’s a professional, who makes you feel like family, explains everything in a manner that afterwards there’s no doubt about the decision I personally made, I will recommend her for anyone who needs to know about any products State Farm’s offer, she’s very detailed in her explanation, really happy through the years I known her 10, years plus, I will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Tommie Jean Valmassy

Tommie Jean Valmassy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Jean Valmassy
"Jeff and his team truly care about matching you with the best insurance for your needs. I thought I had the insurance I needed, but his team showed me where I needed more, AND where I could cut insurance costs. Do yourself a favor and have them do an annual review of all of your insurance needs. They'll make sure you are covered!"
Profile photo of Melanie Stone

Melanie Stone

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Stone
"Nancie from Jeff's office is absolutely amazing! It really feels like she's looking out for me. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Phina87

Phina87

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phina87
"Not a lot of people are aware that State Farm offers free roadside service. When our car konked out on our way up the mountains, I called the number on our insurance card and Nancy helped with connecting us to the nearest tow service and sent me a link to navigate them to my location and which shops were available nearby. It was the most thorough service I’ve ever experienced being stranded on the road! Thank you, Nancy!"
Profile photo of Rita Puccio

Rita Puccio

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Puccio
"Always ready to answer my questions and a one service."
Profile photo of Helen Sandoval

Helen Sandoval

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Sandoval
"Thank you so much for your help in getting me a quote for my autos."
Profile photo of CGirl Chancellor

CGirl Chancellor

May 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by CGirl Chancellor
"Everything I Could Want In An State Farm Agent, I Was Taken Back How Personable & Helpful My 5 Star Assigned Agent Was. I Have To Wait To Give State Farm That 5 Star Rating, Due To Higher Pricing, However, I Applaud Them For Putting Skin In The Game. Thank You State Farm!"
Profile photo of Buster Brown

Buster Brown

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buster Brown
"Jeff is a personable guy that's out to help you with whatever your insurance needs are. Helpful suggestions and talking about my Harley keep me coming back. Really though insurance is extremely important and knowing the coverage you need is where they come in. I leave it up to Jeff and his team to make sure I don't make a bad move. The entire team is great and I always feel welcome when I call or stop in with a question or a problem. Great service right here in town. No 800 numbers no being put on hold endlessly. Better pricing than I expected for such great service. Win win. Larry White"
Profile photo of Sonia Raman

Sonia Raman

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Raman
"I have had a great experience with state farm. I used to have progressive and they didnt help me in any aspect, but state farm is a wonderful insurance company and i would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jill Worsley

Jill Worsley

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Worsley
"Since day one the staff with Jeff Chaput have been very helpful and accommodating. I feel comfortable calling them any time to talk about my policies. Compared to other insurance companies I have been with, Jeff and his staff are #1. jill"
Profile photo of Oscar

Oscar

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar
"My second time getting insurance in YEARS. I want to say thank you to Juan & Vanessa for treating me like family, for looking out for my best interest, I really hope to be a StateFarm customer for years to come, loomforward on seing them every month Juan & Vanessa Ty once again for your kindness & friendlyness Oskar ."
Profile photo of Bill Wells

Bill Wells

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wells
"Jeff Chaput and his staff are the best insurance folks I have ever dealt with! Are very responsive and professional, I strongly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leticia Martinez

Leticia Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Martinez
"Nancie was very professional and patient with me. She explained all my options and answered all my questions. She got me the best price."
Profile photo of Tina Garcia

Tina Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Garcia
"Jeff and his team have proven themselves as respected professionals. Jeff is an instrumental resource for me personally and professionally. Jeff gives straightforward advice and seeks to understand my situation fully before he offers a solution. All things INSURANCE always goes through Jeff. He will always be the BEST part of my WORST day!"
Profile photo of Wesley Ellis

Wesley Ellis

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Ellis
"I changed my car insurance to state farm because I was tired of dealing with companies that I couldn't go into their office and actually speak directly to them. Mr. Chaput's office is just that...when I have a issue, I call the office and someone returns my call within (24)hours... If I need to talk face to face, an appointment is set within (48)hours... That's the type of Service I was promised and that's what They deliver... -------------------- 10/10/2022 I Wesley Ellis... Recently Totalled My Car and State Farm in Antioch.. (Jeff Chaput's Office) Truly Took Care Of My Every Need...Once Again This Particular Office is One of the Best Insurance Offices That I've Ever Dealt.. I'm 73 yrs Old and I have Been Around Many, Many Insurance Agents... What They've Done With Me In Relieving Me Of Worries has Been Just Fantastic...I am Soooo Very Happy That This Office and The Agents Stepped Up When This Disaster Came My Way...."
Profile photo of Diem Nguyen

Diem Nguyen

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diem Nguyen
"Mr Anderson has been so friendly, patience and helpful. He has gone above and beyond to answer all of my concerns and questions regarding a life insurance policy for me and my husband. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Donnie Rainey

Donnie Rainey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Rainey
"She is knowledgeable curious and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brenda Mwesigwa

Brenda Mwesigwa

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Mwesigwa
"Jeff is the most knowledgeable insurance agent I've worked with. There's so much about insurance coverage from home owners to auto to boat, that regular people do not understand. Jeff explained everything in clear language and I'd recommend him to family and friends over and over again!"
Profile photo of Christine Davis

Christine Davis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Davis
"Jeff Chaput and his entire team are amazing! They don't just provide a quote, they educate you to help you make the best decisions to protect yourself and your family. These are real people that sincerely want to help you, you won't regret giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Johanna Ati Tafao

Johanna Ati Tafao

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Ati Tafao
"Jeff is super helpful, attentive, and responsive. He also has a team that backs him up, which exudes the same attitude and high level of service. You won’t regret a moment or a dime spent when doing business with him. I highly recommend Jeff for all your insurance needs and if he can’t help you- he has an awesome list of referral partners he can send you."
Profile photo of Tonya Smith

Tonya Smith

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Smith
"I have received phenomenal service from this office for over 15 year. Nancie has been absolutely amazing walking me through every issue and never disappointed! With new management, I have had an opportunity to work with Juan and found him to be patient, professional and very kind. You can't go wrong with this office."
Profile photo of Elissa Nubin

Elissa Nubin

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Nubin
"My 5 star experience was with State Farm Insurance Specialist Nancie Lucchesi. When calling My for my 18mo evaluation to make sure that my rebuild coverage was accurate. Nancie was friendly and patient. She was informative about my options for both home and business. I look forward to continuing business with State Farm and Nancie 😃"
Profile photo of Gregg Reimers

Gregg Reimers

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Reimers
"Recently I wanted to make some changes to my existing home owners policy. Mr. Chaput (he prefers Jeff) was very responsive. I had several scenarios I wanted quotes on. Jeff was patient and accommodating. The overall change process was easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Karen May

Karen May

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen May
"Very helpful - explained my coverage and saved me money!!!"