Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Chaput

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Chaput

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leticia Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancie was very professional and patient with me. She explained all my options and answered all my questions. She got me the best price."

Tina Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have proven themselves as respected professionals. Jeff is an instrumental resource for me personally and professionally. Jeff gives straightforward advice and seeks to understand my situation fully before he offers a solution. All things INSURANCE always goes through Jeff. He will always be the BEST part of my WORST day!"

Wesley Ellis

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my car insurance to state farm because I was tired of dealing with companies that I couldn't go into their office and actually speak directly to them. Mr. Chaput's office is just that...when I have a issue, I call the office and someone returns my call within (24)hours... If I need to talk face to face, an appointment is set within (48)hours... That's the type of Service I was promised and that's what They deliver... -------------------- 10/10/2022 I Wesley Ellis... Recently Totalled My Car and State Farm in Antioch.. (Jeff Chaput's Office) Truly Took Care Of My Every Need...Once Again This Particular Office is One of the Best Insurance Offices That I've Ever Dealt.. I'm 73 yrs Old and I have Been Around Many, Many Insurance Agents... What They've Done With Me In Relieving Me Of Worries has Been Just Fantastic...I am Soooo Very Happy That This Office and The Agents Stepped Up When This Disaster Came My Way...."

Diem Nguyen

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Anderson has been so friendly, patience and helpful. He has gone above and beyond to answer all of my concerns and questions regarding a life insurance policy for me and my husband. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a life insurance policy."

Donnie Rainey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is knowledgeable curious and very helpful"

Brenda Mwesigwa

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the most knowledgeable insurance agent I've worked with. There's so much about insurance coverage from home owners to auto to boat, that regular people do not understand. Jeff explained everything in clear language and I'd recommend him to family and friends over and over again!"

Christine Davis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Chaput and his entire team are amazing! They don't just provide a quote, they educate you to help you make the best decisions to protect yourself and your family. These are real people that sincerely want to help you, you won't regret giving them a call!"

Johanna Ati Tafao

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is super helpful, attentive, and responsive. He also has a team that backs him up, which exudes the same attitude and high level of service. You won’t regret a moment or a dime spent when doing business with him. I highly recommend Jeff for all your insurance needs and if he can’t help you- he has an awesome list of referral partners he can send you."

Buster Brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a personable guy that's out to help you with whatever your insurance needs are. Helpful suggestions and talking about my Harley keep me coming back. Really though insurance is extremely important and knowing the coverage you need is where they come in. I leave it up to Jeff and his team to make sure I don't make a bad move. The entire team is great and I always feel welcome when I call or stop in with a question or a problem. Great service right here in town. No 800 numbers no being put on hold endlessly. Better pricing than I expected for such great service. Win win."

Tonya Smith

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received phenomenal service from this office for over 15 year. Nancie has been absolutely amazing walking me through every issue and never disappointed! With new management, I have had an opportunity to work with Juan and found him to be patient, professional and very kind. You can't go wrong with this office."

Elissa Nubin

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My 5 star experience was with State Farm Insurance Specialist Nancie Lucchesi. When calling My for my 18mo evaluation to make sure that my rebuild coverage was accurate. Nancie was friendly and patient. She was informative about my options for both home and business. I look forward to continuing business with State Farm and Nancie 😃"

Gregg Reimers

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I wanted to make some changes to my existing home owners policy. Mr. Chaput (he prefers Jeff) was very responsive. I had several scenarios I wanted quotes on. Jeff was patient and accommodating. The overall change process was easy and stress free."

Karen May

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful - explained my coverage and saved me money!!!"